Resources

Contacts

Gloucester – Amanda Ridings, aridings@gloucesterva.info or (804) 693-1415
Hampton – Dan Girouard, dgirouard@hampton.gov or (757) 728-5169
James City County РChris Johnson, Christopher.Johnson@jamescitycountyva.gov or (757) 253-6690
Newport News – Jameson LeClair, (757) 597-2840, Ext. 401
Poquoson – Charity Gavaza, charity.gavaza@poquoson-va.gov or (757) 868-5314
Williamsburg – Joanna Skrabala, jskrabala@williamsburgva.gov or (757) 220-6129
York County – Matt Johnson, matt.johnson@yorkcounty.gov or (757) 890-3317